schwere Ausführung

 Kontaktpersonen  Marken
VERKAUF INNENDIENST

TELEFAX 0471 295 155
tiefbau@torggler.com

Erwin Deflorian
0471 295 246
erwin.deflorian@torggler.com

Luca Moretto
0471 295 247
luca.moretto@torggler.com

geom. Thomas Pernstich
0471 295 233
thomas.pernstich@torggler.com

VERKAUF AUSSENDIENST

Karl Oberjakober
348 2848256
karl.oberjakober@torggler.com

Bernhard Langebner
348 8216311
bernhard.langebner@torggler.com

TECHNISCHE BERATUNG

p.i. Thomas Plunger
348 5810404
thomas.plunger@torggler.com

schwere Ausführung

  • pozzetto-rinforzato
    Betonschacht befahrbar
  • prolunga-rinforzata
    Verlängerung befahrbar
  • coperchio-rinforzato
    Schachtdeckel befahrbar
  • prolunga-pozetto
    Verlängerung mit Glockenmuffe
  • schachtdeckel-oeffnung-80x80
    Deckel für Schacht mit Glockenmuffe
  • leca-verl
    Verlängerung
  • leca-bet-abd
    Abdeckplatte