Schachtringe, Schachtgerinne

 Kontaktpersonen  Marken
VERKAUF INNENDIENST

TELEFAX 0471 295 155
tiefbau@torggler.com

Erwin Deflorian
0471 295 246
erwin.deflorian@torggler.com

Luca Moretto
0471 295 247
luca.moretto@torggler.com

geom. Thomas Pernstich
0471 295 233
thomas.pernstich@torggler.com

VERKAUF AUSSENDIENST

Karl Oberjakober
348 2848256
karl.oberjakober@torggler.com

Bernhard Langebner
348 8216311
bernhard.langebner@torggler.com

TECHNISCHE BERATUNG

p.i. Thomas Plunger
348 5810404
thomas.plunger@torggler.com

Schachtringe, Schachtgerinne

  • lecablock-gfk
    Schachtboden GFK
  • art_313398
    seitlicher Zulauf
  • Placeholder
    Gefälle
  • art_435522
    Muffenangleichung
  • ring
    Neolit – Schachtring
  • guarnizione-bela
    Dichtung SDV
  • Abdeckplatte1
    Abdeckplatte