leichte Ausführung

 Kontaktpersonen  Marken
VERKAUF INNENDIENST

TELEFAX 0471 295 155
tiefbau@torggler.com

Erwin Deflorian
0471 295 246
erwin.deflorian@torggler.com

Luca Moretto
0471 295 247
luca.moretto@torggler.com

geom. Thomas Pernstich
0471 295 233
thomas.pernstich@torggler.com

VERKAUF AUSSENDIENST

Karl Oberjakober
348 2848256
karl.oberjakober@torggler.com

Bernhard Langebner
348 8216311
bernhard.langebner@torggler.com

TECHNISCHE BERATUNG

p.i. Thomas Plunger
348 5810404
thomas.plunger@torggler.com

leichte Ausführung

  • pozzetto-norm-130x130
    Schacht mit Boden
  • prolunga-normale
    Verlängerung
  • chiusino-EMIC
    Schachtdeckel
  • coperchio-pesante
    Schachtdeckel für Standardschächte